Games.6pl.pl - Best games in internet! http://games.6pl.pl Newest Games Summer Short Dress http://games.6pl.pl/dress-up/summer-short-dress Summer Short Dress Have you ever tried Dresses? You would be really gentle, comfortable and stylish in this Dresses for this season.Try out these dresses in this collection then you believe in my words.]]> Tue, 27 Oct 2015 13:16:40 +0100 Spooky halloween http://games.6pl.pl/action/spooky-halloween Spooky halloween You have to find five objects that hidden on the pictures.]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 12:37:38 +0100 Carriage Solitaire http://games.6pl.pl/board-game/carriage-solitaire Carriage Solitaire Don't miss the chance to play new free cool solitaire game from PlayOnlineSolitaireGames.com. Everybody knows how slow and quiet time moves in the train carriage. We suggest you to pass the time by playing Carriage Solitaire. Your task is to clear the table. Place the cards in a descending order starts with K and ends in A. If you have no steps available, click on a stack to open new cards. Enjoy playing this addictive card game with great graphics and addictive gameplay.]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 12:37:35 +0100 Space Devourer http://games.6pl.pl/action/space-devourer Space Devourer You are a tiny particle in the vast universe. Go get bigger!]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 12:37:35 +0100 Infinite Loop http://games.6pl.pl/education/infinite-loop Infinite Loop Play this small logic game where you can learn true/false logic. Your mission to break the infinite loop with a false statement by switching the parts of the formula.]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 12:37:33 +0100 Chicken House 2 http://games.6pl.pl/action/chicken-house-2 Chicken House 2 The chickens are back with vengeance! Destroy all the chickens in each level before they destroy you...dun dun dun. Use your trusty ax to chop through wood and cause damage to the chickens and their eggs...the perfect puzzle game to release some anger on these little devils.]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 12:37:31 +0100 F1 Track 3d http://games.6pl.pl/driving/f1-track-3d F1 Track 3d F1 Track 3D is the Ultimate 3d racing game, race till you drop. Experience the thrill of driving an F1 car through tracks and full 3D landscapes. You have to win the race to unlock next level. Beat best lap time to score high points. But be careful with your challengers, they are very powerful in driving their cars]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 12:37:31 +0100 Savage Stickman Animations Maker http://games.6pl.pl/dress-up/savage-stickman-animations-maker Savage Stickman Animations Maker draw the Savage stickman Animations.Click the save button to save the image to local disk.]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 12:37:30 +0100 Bombin http://games.6pl.pl/action/bombin Bombin Like to blow stuff up? Then lets go Bombin! Click bombs to blow them up. Any bombs of the same color that are touching will explode too. Bombs that are blinking will explode if they are touching any exploding bomb, potentially causing massive chain reactions. Watch out for the dreaded Skwids, and blow up the really big bombs for huge bonuses! Addicting and fun!]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 12:37:30 +0100 Yuki Mikiko http://games.6pl.pl/dress-up/yuki-mikiko Yuki Mikiko Yuki is a sweet doll and her surname is Mikiko. Let's dress her up and make her as sweet as possible. Enjoy this lovely dress up game and have fun!]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 12:37:30 +0100 Jeep Race-3d http://games.6pl.pl/driving/jeep-race-3d Jeep Race-3d Lets play a new Jeep Race 3D game.. It has an adventures levels... cross the jungle with different levels secure the points to accelerate speed. You need to win the race to qualify for next level.. Have fun and enjoy!!!!!!]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 12:37:28 +0100 Numbscape: Halloween room escape http://games.6pl.pl/action/numbscape-halloween-room-escape Numbscape: Halloween room escape Solve all puzzles and find 10 pieces of Halloween code to unlock door and escape.]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 12:37:28 +0100 Pumpkin King Shooter http://games.6pl.pl/action/pumpkin-king-shooter Pumpkin King Shooter You’re the Pumpkin King and your goal is to stop anyone who thinks they can stop you! Even the elder Pumpkin, No one will stand in your way!]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 12:37:28 +0100 Aqua Jelly Puzzle http://games.6pl.pl/adventure/aqua-jelly-puzzle Aqua Jelly Puzzle The Aqua jelly must touch this ground in order to completed the level.]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 12:37:28 +0100 Conan, the Mighty Pig http://games.6pl.pl/action/conan-the-mighty-pig Conan, the Mighty Pig Explore and gather truffles. Taste different foods for unexpected flavors. Be aware of the wild beasts that crave your truffles. Use arrow keys or W A S D to move. Use SPACE to interact with food and travel gates. R - restart M - minimap]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 12:37:26 +0100 Dangerous Highway: Police Pursuit 2 http://games.6pl.pl/driving/dangerous-highway-police-pursuit-2 Dangerous Highway: Police Pursuit 2 You commissioner of the city, and you have ordered a pursuit of one of the most wanted criminals. Get ready to drive the police car to max speed dangerous highways.]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 12:37:25 +0100 Grass Slider http://games.6pl.pl/action/grass-slider Grass Slider Use the mouse to slide together the blades of grass]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 12:37:25 +0100 Halloween stories http://games.6pl.pl/action/halloween-stories Halloween stories Find the numbers hidden in the picture. To complete the game you will need to collect all the numbers. Hidden Numbers is a game made for kids but is fun for everyone.]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 12:37:23 +0100 Ariel's World 10 Differences http://games.6pl.pl/action/ariels-world-10-differences Ariel's World 10 Differences Hello kids! We have a brand new game for you! In this game, we'll give you two pictures and ask you to find the differences between them. There are 10 differences and 4 levels, you have 1 minute for each level. But be careful, even though the differences give you 100 points, every wrong click will take 10 points from you. Have fun!]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 12:37:21 +0100 Fantastic ocean fishes puzzle http://games.6pl.pl/jigsaw/fantastic-ocean-fishes-puzzle Fantastic ocean fishes puzzle Fantastic ocean fishes puzzle Game.]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 12:37:19 +0100